Facebook… Tu vida entera está en línea.

Facebook-Huella

.

¿Y tu como manejas tu cuenta de facebook y demás redes sociales?, ¿Sabes que información es publica y cual es privada? ¿Te has puesto a pensar quien son las personas que pueden ver tus publicaciones?

.

.

Este vídeo es un claro ejemplo de lo que muchos ignoran y que aunque solo pretenden compartir su vida con unos cuantos, lo hace con miles sino hasta con millones de personas de toda clase y de todo tipo en la red.

  1. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for inexperienced blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate
    it.

    • Lo único que te puedo decir es que escribas, o publiques cosas que te gustan, artículos que muevan tus emociones. Saludos

  2. It’s remarkable to visit this web page and reading the views of all friends about this article, while I am also keen of getting knowledge.

  3. Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just
    wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your
    posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums
    that go over the same subjects? Thank you so much!

    • Gracias por tus comentarios. No se donde habrá mas blogs, y que sean de gran calidad, pero pues haz lo que yo, me paso por la pagina principal de WordPress y ahí hay muchos. Saludos

  4. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a variety of websites for about
    a year and am worried about switching to another platform.

    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import
    all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. Touche. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the great spirit.

  6. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web page regularly, this web page is actually nice and the people are really sharing nice thoughts.

  7. I’ve been surfing on-line more than 3 hours as of late, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth sufficient for me.
    In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did,
    the net will be much more helpful than ever before.

  8. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  9. Thanks to my father who shared with me concerning this website, this
    webpage is genuinely awesome.

  10. Hi there friends, how is all, and what you wish for to say regarding this piece of writing, in my view its actually awesome designed for me.

  11. My brother recommended I might like this web
    site. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  12. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking and checking back often!

  13. Awesome blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any
    community forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article?
    I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Cheers!

    • Gracias tus comentarios, y realmente no podría decirte en donde hay foros con este tipo de discusión, lo siento, saludos!

  14. I think other website online cash loans proprietors should take this site
    as an model, very clean and wonderful user friendly style and design, let alone
    the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  15. Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m absolutely
    enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

    • Mi twitter es @_turko Saludos y Gracias por tus comentarios.

  16. Thanks for some other magnificent post. Where else may just anybody
    get that kind of info in such an ideal approach
    of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the
    look for such info.

    • Gracias por tus comentarios, y me alegra que esto te pueda servir . Saludos.

  17. I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your content.

    This article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once per week. I opted in for your Feed as well.

  18. I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this website on regular basis to take updated from most recent gossip.

  19. Many different factors influence financial circumstances and more people are turning
    to payday advances. In the event you are considering this, continue
    perusing this piece for helpful tips and advice.

  20. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking
    back often!

  21. I have read so many content about the blogger lovers however this paragraph is in
    fact a fastidious piece of writing, keep it up.

  22. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I
    am impressed! Very useful information specifically the
    last part🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain
    info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  23. I will right away take hold of your rss feed as I can not
    to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognize so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

  24. Your style is so unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just
    book mark this web site.

  25. It’s actually a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  1. 2/02/13
    Trackback from : nicer dicer plus
  2. 28/02/13
    Trackback from : Plastic packaging materials
  3. 1/03/13
    Trackback from : battlefield 5
  4. 2/03/13
    Trackback from : buy youtube views

Responder

